Serrano & Associates Team

Service, Integrity, Results.

Serrano & Associates

Broker

Phone: +1 (786) 543-1233

Email: info@serranoandassociates.com

Estela Serrano

Broker

Phone: +1 (786) 543-1233

Email: eserrano@serranoandassociates.com

Serrano and Associates Real Estate

Magda Rodriguez REALTOR®

Real Estate Agent

Phone: +1 (305) 790-8154

Email: mrodriguez@serranoandassociates.com

Teresita Añez REALTOR®

Real Estate Agent

Phone: +1 (786) 355-3913

Email: tanez@serranoandassociates.com

Maria Emilia Orozco REALTOR®

Real Estate Agent

Phone: +1 (786) 216-3085

Email: meorozco@serranoandassociates.com

Pedro Triana REALTOR®

Real Estate Agent

Phone: +1 (305) 409-5537

Email: ptriana@serranoandassociates.com

Vaneska Prado REALTOR®

Real Estate Agent

Phone: +1 (786) 301-2102

Email: vprado@serranoandassociates.com

Adriana Gomez REALTOR®

Real Estate Agent

Phone: +1 (786) 340-3160

Email: agomezfontanals@serranoandassociates.com

Luisa Jaramillo-Fortou REALTOR®

Real Estate Agent

Phone: +1 (305) 989-8841

Email: lfortou@serranoandassociates.com

M. Alexandra Ramirez Marketing Director / REALTOR®

Marketing Director

Phone: +1 (305) 505-8015

Email: aramirez@serranoandassociates.com

Marina C. Contramaestre REALTOR®

Real Estate Agent

Phone: +1 (786) 286-1118

Email: mcontramaestre@serranoandassociates.com

Idaira Díaz REALTOR®

REALTOR®

Phone: +1 (786) 307-1055

Email: Idiaz@serranoandassociates.com

Leonor Volante REALTOR®

REALTOR®

Phone: +1 (305) 979-3383

Email: Lvolante@serranoandassociates.com

Michael Cooper REALTOR®

REALTOR®

Phone: +1 (786) 256-8709

Email: mcooper@serranoandassociates.com

Website: michaelcoopertherealtor.net

Isabella Lange REALTOR®

REALTOR®

Phone: +1 (954) 995-8276

Email: Ilange@serranoandassociates.com

Dayami Lopez

REALTOR®

Phone: +1 (786) 423-8645

Email: Dlopez@serranoandassociates.com

Marcus Filardi

REALTOR®

Phone: +1 (786) 329-1234

Email: marcus.mfconsulting@gmail.com

Would you like to be part of a big property brokerage office? We would like to talk with you